Fail Cookies

I forgot I made these.

Gross. Do not eat.

I needed to finish using a can of pumpkin (after I made the pumpkin garlic knots – sex in my mouth) so I found a recipe for pumpkin shortbread cookies.

What happened was not shortbread. It was like a squishy sponge that sort of tasted like pumpkin.

The brown butter frosting was nice though.

Here are pictures of the epic fail in progress.

 

Off to a good start - BUTTER

Action shot!

More stuff

Anyways, this stuff sucked. Do not attempt.

Leave a Reply

